The Leading Wildstar Online Gold Seller - Wildstar-gold.com

 After 2 weeks of rehearsal the Siege and Node Warfare PvP modes have been officially added to Black Desert Online. This feature can be quite overwhelming for both veteran players as well a...

wildstar-gold - Siege & Node Warfare added to Black Desert Online

wildstar-gold - Siege & Node Warfare added to Black Desert Online

 

After 2 weeks of rehearsal the Siege and Node Warfare PvP modes have been officially added to Black Desert Online. This feature can be quite overwhelming for both veteran players as well as newcomers. Kakao Games has published a comprehensive in-depth guide to help players ease into this exciting content.

 

Siege Warfare will take place every day and will result in a finale conquest battle on Saturday. Any changes to the schedule will be made public on the official forums.

 


 

NA Siege & Node War Times

 

Siege Time

 

UTC: 01:00 – 04:00

 

CEST: 03:00 – 06:00

 

PDT: 18:00 – 21:00

 

CDT: 20:00 – 23:00

 

EDT: 21:00 – 00:00


 

Tower Build Time

 

UTC: 05:00 – 00:00

 

CEST: 07:00 – 02:00

 

PDT: 22:00 – 17:00

 

CDT: 24:00 – 19:00

 

EDT:  01:00 – 20:00


 

EU Siege & Tower War Times

 

Siege Time

 

UTC: 18:00 – 21:00

 

CEST: 20:00 – 23:00

 

PDT: 11:00 – 14:00

 

CDT: 13:00 – 16:00

 

EDT: 14:00 – 17:00


 

Tower Build Time

 

UTC: 22:00 – 17:00

 

CEST: 00:00 – 19:00

 

PDT: 15:00 – 10:00

 

CDT: 17:00 – 12:00

 

EDT: 18:00 – 13:00


 

 

 

Buy Black Desert Online

Related News
01
Jun

Aeria Games to publish Bless Online in the west on wildstar-gold

It’s happening, people, it’s really happening. Bless Online is heading to the west, for real, after months of speculation.Aeria Games has signed on to publish Bless in both North Americ...

03
Jul

wildstar-gold | Devilian Producer’s Letter Reveals Update 1.4 Coming This Summer

A lot is going on with the western version of Bluehole Ginno’s free-to-play MMO Devilian, as highlighted by the m...

27
Apr

NEXON Unveiled Unannounced Unreal Engine 4-powered MMO Titile Project A1 - wildstar-gold.com

NEXON unveiled its unannounced new title Project A1 today at NDC 16(NEOXN DEVELOPER CONFERENCE 2016). Project A1 is NEXON'S NEW IP.Project A1 Character Animation VideoUsing Unreal Engine...

Leave A Reply

Hot Final Fantasy XIV Products

Wildstar Top News

18
Dec

Mu legend Endless Tower Earn Development Materials to Grow Your Wings

Wings are very crucial in MU Legend, permitting you to change your look and improve your combat power. As a way to make them stronger, you need to get the important materials in the Endless Tower. Players at Lv. 65 can enter it from the Space of Duty, and it's only offered two instances per day, so it's vital to run it on a daily basis.

16
Dec

MU Legend Secret Chamber of Luery: The Preferred Dungeon to Obtain Zen

Zen is the basic currency of MU Legend that can be used in the store or to manufacture objects. You can get pretty much in the Secret Chamber of Luery. This camera is the hiding place of Luery's enormous fortune and you can get many Zen here as well as many objects.